Log in

I forgot my password

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Useful link
Fri Jul 03, 2009 9:32 pm by Orchidee

» Tip Sheet: An Admissions Dean Offers Advice on Writing a College Essay
Mon Jun 29, 2009 8:32 pm by Orchidee

» Holding College Chiefs to Their Words
Wed May 06, 2009 9:56 pm by Orchidee

» Need help with college essay ?!!
Sun Feb 01, 2009 6:07 am by Guest

» Do you believe in Destiny ?
Fri Jan 09, 2009 8:28 am by nhatquang2403

» Power of Language - Nicolette Ash
Thu Dec 18, 2008 9:21 pm by tuongvan92

» A dozen principles of good writing - EXCLUSIVELY !
Sat Nov 01, 2008 6:54 pm by Orchidee

» [Proposal] Proofreading box
Thu Oct 30, 2008 9:37 pm by Orchidee

» Hiking to Understanding. Accepted by Princeton
Sat Oct 11, 2008 10:43 pm by Orchidee


Need help with college essay ?!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Need help with college essay ?!!

Post by Orchidee on Thu Oct 23, 2008 9:53 pm

Hello,

If you need help with college essay, our tutors can help
you. Just simply write an email asking for help, send to me then I will
forward your email to the tutors. If they agree to help you, I will
give their contact details to you, so you can send your college essay
directly to them ^^ ( no more me in the middle hehe ). Here are the
tutor's profile, choose the one you wish to have feedback from and
write ^^

1. Nga Vu
2. Phuong Nguyen - USCD
3. Linh Vu - Wellesley

Good luck with your application,

Best wishes

- Lan B. Tran
avatar
Orchidee

Posts : 137
Join date : 2008-04-03

View user profile http://writesmart.niceboard.net

Back to top Go down

english

Post by cassandr on Sun Feb 01, 2009 6:07 am

hello I would like someone to write a three page essay

cassandr
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum