Log in

I forgot my password

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Useful link
Fri Jul 03, 2009 9:32 pm by Orchidee

» Tip Sheet: An Admissions Dean Offers Advice on Writing a College Essay
Mon Jun 29, 2009 8:32 pm by Orchidee

» Holding College Chiefs to Their Words
Wed May 06, 2009 9:56 pm by Orchidee

» Need help with college essay ?!!
Sun Feb 01, 2009 6:07 am by Guest

» Do you believe in Destiny ?
Fri Jan 09, 2009 8:28 am by nhatquang2403

» Power of Language - Nicolette Ash
Thu Dec 18, 2008 9:21 pm by tuongvan92

» A dozen principles of good writing - EXCLUSIVELY !
Sat Nov 01, 2008 6:54 pm by Orchidee

» [Proposal] Proofreading box
Thu Oct 30, 2008 9:37 pm by Orchidee

» Hiking to Understanding. Accepted by Princeton
Sat Oct 11, 2008 10:43 pm by Orchidee


Beginner Week 1 : Robinson Crusoe ( chap 1 + 2 )

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Beginner Week 1 : Robinson Crusoe ( chap 1 + 2 )

Post by Write Smart Club on Sun Jul 27, 2008 5:29 pm

Hi all,

Okay, this week, you are required to read chapter 1 and 2 of Robinson Crusoe by Danie Defoe ( recommended by Jack ) . Then, you are so much expected to answer 5 questions made based on general ideas of the first 2 chapters. I will post there the text. On next Thursday, I will post 5 questions ( until now I haven't read such a word ). Deadline for answering questions is next Sunday. 3 points for each correct answers Wink

Chapter 1 : Start in life
http://www.learnlibrary.com/rob-crusoe/rob-crusoe_1.htm

Chapter 2 : Slavery and escape
http://www.learnlibrary.com/rob-crusoe/rob-crusoe_2.htm


Any questions ?!!

Write Smart Club

Posts : 64
Join date : 2008-04-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum